A institution of higher education with 4th level of accreditation. It was founded in 1993.

Academy of Labour, Social Relations and Tourism

Faculty of economics, social management and tourism 

  • Economics and management department
  • Marketing department
  • Finance department
  • Social work and applied psychology department
  • Sociology and social sciences department
  • Special tourist disciplines department

Faculty of law

  • Civil and labour law department
  • Criminal law, procedure and criminalistics department
  • Constitutional, administrative and economic law department
  • Foreign language, information and communication technologies department

Institute of Trade Unions Movement